Taste Buds Kitchen Classes, New York

86 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Taste Buds Kitchen Classes Coming up in New York

Ever wish you could just taste pink? Or savor some green? Join us in this dynamic and color-packed cooking camp where we cook up the rainbow. Using vibrant and delicious ingredients and recipes, your young chef will be introduced to a dazzling display of naturally colorful foods as they build their techniques. All camps feature both savory and sweet...

$430
5 sessions
M.T.W.Th.F.   Feb 15th, 9am
All levels
(637)
Monday February 15 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday February 15 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday February 16 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday February 17 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday February 18 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday February 19 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday July 5 9am - 12pm 4 Sessions $430
Close
Other Dates (7)

Time to get creative in the kitchen! Join us as we battle it out like they do in the Iron Chef’s Kitchen Stadium. With a new secret ingredient each day to guess, taste, prepare and enjoy, we’ll be whipping up recipes galore. And the secret ingredient is… Shhh, we don’t want to ruin the surprise! All camps feature both savory and sweet recipes...

$430
5 sessions
M.T.W.Th.F.   Feb 15th, 1pm
All levels
(637)
Monday February 15 1pm - 4pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday February 15 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday February 16 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday February 17 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Thursday February 18 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Friday February 19 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday July 5 1pm - 4pm 4 Sessions $430
Close
Other Dates (7)

Ever wish you could just taste pink? Or savor some green? Taste Buds Kitchen presents a dynamic and color-packed cooking class where we cook up the rainbow. Using vibrant and delicious ingredients and recipes, your young chef will be introduced to a dazzling display of naturally colorful foods and they will be building their techniques. Every week...

$45
T.   Feb 16th, 4:30pm
All levels
(637)
Tuesday February 16 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday February 23 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 1 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 8 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 15 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 5 4:30pm - 5:30pm 10 Sessions $360
Tuesday April 5 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 12 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 19 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 26 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 3 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 10 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 17 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 24 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 31 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 7 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $45
Close
Other Dates (16)

Calling all pasta lovers! Do you know how to make fresh pasta by hand? This workshop will show you all the tips & tricks to turn you into a regular pasta aficionado. We’ll share our super delicious and easy pasta dough recipe, plus tons of tricks to make all those pasta shapes you love to eat. Learn to knead, roll and cut pasta into fettucini...

$75
T.   Feb 16th, 8pm
All levels
(637)
Tuesday February 16 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Monday February 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday March 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday March 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 11 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday April 19 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Sunday May 1 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday May 6 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday May 10 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Sunday May 29 8pm - 9:45pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 30 8pm - 10pm 2 Sessions $75
Close
Other Dates (11)

Heigh-ho, heigh-ho, it’s cupcake making we go! With a bit of sugar and a dash of flour we’ll whip up our special red velvet cupcakes from scratch and enjoy making them into delicious red apples. We’ve partnered with our friends at Walt Disney Studios to bring you this special Snow White Cupcake class to celebrate the re-release of one of our...

$40
W.   Feb 17th, 4:30pm
All levels
(637)

This class is a taste-testers dream! Nibble your way through this evening of savory cooking creating authentic Spanish Tapas. Each dish is steeped in tasty temptation, from the juicy Albondigas to the Paprika Butternut Squash Empanadas and Patatas Bravas with spicy homemade sauce, all of your own doing. Grab a friend, a bottle of Spanish wine/beer...

Now:
$71.25
Was:
$75
W.   Feb 17th, 9pm
All levels
(637)
Wednesday February 17 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $71.25
Wednesday February 24 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday March 8 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday March 15 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 4 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Sunday April 10 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday April 15 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 25 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Sunday May 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (10)

Let’s build a snowman! Join us as we take to the Kitchen to whip up our favorite snowman cupcakes. Great for the budding baker and expert alike. Learn the tricks to creating a perfect snowman cupcake, guaranteed to be the cutest thing around in summer or winter time. Princess Elsa, Anna, Olaf and Sven attire welcome. This class is with caregiver...

$40
Sa.   Feb 20th, 9am
All levels
(637)

No one creates a culinary work-of-art like a Steakhouse, but perfecting these recipes at home comes down to technique. With easy to digest tips, we will break down the different cut options, how to find the best cut on a budget and discover the secret of a perfect sear. With easy recipes to compliment our steaks, we will make a red wine reduction as...

$85
F.   Feb 26th, 9pm
All levels
(637)
Friday February 26 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $85
Sunday March 27 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $85
Wednesday April 13 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $85
Friday April 29 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $85
Sunday May 15 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $85
Wednesday May 25 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $85
Close
Other Dates (6)

Everything is better with a surprise inside! Who can guess the surprise? Join us as whip up a batch of our favorite inside out cupcakes - a delicious cupcake complete with a surprise inside. And of course, no cupcake is complete without a little frosting as we celebrate creating joyous memories in the Kitchen with family and friends.  Note: This...

$50
Sa.   Feb 27th, 9am
All levels
(637)

Let’s build a snowman! Join us as we take to the Kitchen to whip up our favorite snowman cupcakes. Great for the budding baker and expert alike. Learn the tricks to creating a perfect snowman cupcake, guaranteed to be the cutest thing around in summer or winter time. Princess Elsa, Anna, Olaf and Sven attire welcome This class is with caregiver...

$50
Sa.   Mar 5th, 9am
All levels
(637)

You don't have to fly across the globe to get the fresh taste of homemade Italian cuisine. With a fresh and vibrant menu, we will take you on a delicious tour of home-made Italian favorites. We’ve collected the country’s best staples and will teach you the basics to make a decadent wild mushroom & truffle oil risotto, perfectly sweet cannoli...

$75
Su.   Mar 6th, 8pm
All levels
(637)
Sunday March 6 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday March 18 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 28 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Sunday April 3 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday April 22 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 2 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday May 17 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (7)

Pasta, Pasta, Pasta! Do you know how to make fresh pasta by hand? We can’t wait to teach you. Join us as we create our signature pasta dough and an oh-so-cool twist on the original. Learn the tips and tricks to becoming a pasta aficionado as we master kneading, rolling and shaping pasta like the pros into fresh Spaghetti and hand-rolled Garganelli....

$75
M.   Mar 7th, 8pm
All levels
(637)
Monday March 7 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday March 24 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Sunday April 17 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday April 26 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 9 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (5)

Everyone knows the Big Apple turns out some of the best pizza around. So how ‘bout a challenge? Here’s to YOU becoming the next pizza king of the city! Join our class to learn the secret tricks behind making a killer, one-of-a-kind thin crust and then delve into the history behind some of the most popular pies at the top of Gotham’s list. You’ll...

$75
F.   Mar 11th, 9pm
All levels
(637)
Friday March 11 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 21 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday April 1 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday April 6 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Friday May 13 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday May 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (6)

A butterfly here, a butterfly there butterflies are in our Kitchen everywhere. Join us as we make Butterfly Cupcakes from scratch! Great for your budding baker and expert alike. Learn the trick to making a perfect cupcake: moist, delicious and addictive. While they bake, try your hand at some cool decorating tips! This class is with caregiver.

$40
Sa.   Mar 12th, 9am
All levels
(637)

Weekends are everyone’s favorite part of the week, so take advantage and unwind with a bubbly homemade Brunch! We’ll put a fresh spin on brunch staples as we whip up some mouth-watering sweet & spicy bacon to compliment our famous french toast sticks. And no brunch is complete without homemade eggs florentine and bottomless mimosas— we’ll...

$75
Su.   Mar 13th, 2pm
All levels
(637)
Sunday March 13 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $75
Sunday April 24 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $75
Sunday May 8 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $75
Saturday May 28 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (4)