Tiger Cubs (ages 5 – 7)

at Tiger Strong NYC - Upper East Side

(3)
Course Details
Price:
$90 10 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Apr 04, 11:45am - Apr 25, 12:30pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (9)

Location:
Upper East Side, Manhattan
500 E 77th St
Btwn York Ave & FDR Dr
New York, New York 10162
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 5 - 7 years old
Average Class Size: 7

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this kids karate class:

Our core philosophy is to teach children skills that they can use in their normal everyday life. We help develop a child’s core athleticism and physical skills through basic gymnastics and martial art techniques using music, skill-based activities and games in fun, safe and nurturing environment. Kids are introduced to the basics of karate including the correct and safe method for punching and kicking.

Key benefits:
  • Basic Athleticism
  • Self-Confidence
  • Discipline
  • Respect
  • Safety skills

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a full refund. Students who cancel less than 48 hours prior to the start time of the class will receive a credit towards a future class.

Map

Google Map

Tiger Strong NYC

All classes at this location

Start Dates (10)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:45am - 12:30pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Apr 11 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Apr 18 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Apr 25 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
11:00am - 11:50am TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Apr 12 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Sun, Apr 19 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Sun, Apr 26 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 14 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 21 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 28 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
11:45am - 12:30pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, May 09 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, May 16 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, May 23 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
11:00am - 11:50am TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, May 10 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Sun, May 17 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Sun, May 24 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, May 12 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, May 19 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, May 26 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
4:05pm - 4:50pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 13 4:05pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, May 20 4:05pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, May 27 4:05pm - 4:50pm TBD
4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 09 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 16 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 23 4:45pm - 5:30pm TBD
11:45am - 12:30pm TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jun 13 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Jun 20 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Jun 27 11:45am - 12:30pm TBD
11:00am - 11:50am TBD 4 $90
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jun 14 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Sun, Jun 21 11:00am - 11:50am TBD
Sun, Jun 28 11:00am - 11:50am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 900 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Tiger Strong NYC (3)

Similar Classes

School: Tiger Strong NYC

Tiger Strong NYC

We offer group and personal training in martial arts, weight loss, fitness and self-defense, as well as overall aerobic and anaerobic conditioning. Our training sessions are practical and effective to maximize on your desired goals. We offer classes for children and adults, including mommy and me sessions....

Read more about Tiger Strong NYC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.