GMAT Exam Preparation

at Kaplan International - SoHo

Course Details
Price:
$2,460 5 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 01, 8:30am - Sep 20, 11:45am (59 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Location:
SoHo, Manhattan
623 Broadway
Btwn W Houston & Bleecker Streets
New York, New York 10012
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Class ends at 11:40 AM
No class on July 4
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 13

What you'll learn in this gmat class:

GMAT® is a popular test that is required if you wish to study an MBA course in the USA, and is highly respected in the world of business. Our GMAT® Exam preparation course includes detailed lessons, practice tests and Kaplan’s exclusive test materials. Additional lessons focus on improving your English by using print and online exercises.

We offer the Kaplan Higher Score Guarantee when taking a GMAT® preparation course. If you are not ready to take the exam, or not satisfied with your score, study for free for the next test date, as long as you meet the basic study requirements. This means attending all classes and structured study sessions, doing your homework and taking the practice exams.

This program is right for you if:
  • You want to apply for an MBA course in the USA
  • You want to be taken seriously for a career in business
  • You want to give yourself the best chance of success on the GMAT® by following a curriculum developed by experts
  • You already have a good level of English language ability
  • You want to enhance your CV and improve your chance for professional success in the future
  • You have Proof of Scholastic Preparation/Proof of English Proficiency
Program Structure
  • 12 LESSONS (9 HOURS) OF GMAT® PREPARATION:
    Focus in detail on each section of the GMAT, using exclusive material and exercises (Week 1).
  • 18 SESSIONS (13.5 HOURS) OF STRUCTURED STUDY:
    Full-length practice tests, workshops, and quizzes (Week 1).
School Notes: By purchasing this class you agree to the school's terms and conditions which can be found here:

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellation fees:

‘Cancellation’ refers to the period up to the start date of the first course you are attending. Cancellations should (but are not required to) be made in writing and in these cases, providing the student never attends, 100% of the tuition and accommodation fees will be refunded, less any actual housing costs incurred; in all cases, the courier fee, enrollment fee and any other service charges (e.g. airport transfer fee, medical insurance, campus fee, program supplement fee, etc.) are non-refundable up to a maximum charge of USD500. Cancellations made prior to the course start date but after arrival in the US on a Kaplan-issued Form I-20, will result in forfeiture of tuition, and any associated accommodation fees, equal to the first 4 weeks for courses between 1-11 weeks and the first 6 weeks for courses 12 weeks or longer (does not apply for California).

California Only:
The institution shall refund 100 percent of the amount paid for institutional charges, less a reasonable deposit or application fee not to exceed two hundred fifty dollars (USD250) and any actual, incurred costs if notice of cancellation is made through attendance at the first class session, or the seventh class day after enrollment, whichever is later.

Change fees:

A minimum of 4 weeks’ notice is required for any change. If you request a change of school location, course dates, accommodation or program type after your course has started, you will be charged a change fee of USD100, which is
payable at the time the request is made (excluding termination or cancellation which is dealt with under the applicable part of the relevant Cancellation and
Termination clauses below). Kaplan is not obliged to fulfill any change request.
Academic Year or Academic Semester students cannot transfer to a different
Kaplan school during term time. If changing to a location (or changing program) where fees are lower, the difference in fees will not be refunded. If changing to a more expensive location or program, the difference in fees will be charged. All changes are subject to Kaplan’s discretion and require approval of the School Director. You will not be charged a change fee if you extend your
course. It is the responsibility of the student to pay for any course or
accommodation extensions. Any change of tuition resulting in a reduction in
lessons will be treated as a termination of the existing booking and rebooking,
and will thus be subject to the standard terms & conditions governing terminations (see ‘Termination Policy’), except in the USA and Canada.

Map

Google Map

Kaplan International

All classes at this location

Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 11:45am TBD 59 $2,460
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 02 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Jul 03 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Jul 05 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Jul 08 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Jul 09 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Jul 10 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Jul 11 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Jul 12 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Jul 15 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Jul 16 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Jul 17 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Jul 18 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Jul 19 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Jul 22 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Jul 23 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Jul 24 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Jul 25 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Jul 26 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Jul 29 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Jul 30 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Jul 31 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Aug 01 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Aug 02 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Aug 05 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Aug 06 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Aug 07 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Aug 08 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Aug 09 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Aug 12 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Aug 13 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Aug 14 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Aug 15 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Aug 16 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Aug 19 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Aug 20 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Aug 21 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Aug 22 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Aug 23 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Aug 26 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Aug 27 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Aug 28 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Aug 29 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Aug 30 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Sep 02 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Sep 03 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Sep 04 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Sep 05 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Sep 06 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Sep 09 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Sep 10 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Sep 11 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Sep 12 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Sep 13 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Mon, Sep 16 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Tue, Sep 17 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Thu, Sep 19 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
Fri, Sep 20 8:30am - 11:45am TBD
1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD 59 $2,460
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 02 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 03 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 05 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Jul 08 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jul 09 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 10 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 11 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 12 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Jul 15 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jul 16 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 17 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 18 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 19 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Jul 22 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jul 23 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 24 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 25 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 26 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Jul 29 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jul 30 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 31 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 01 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 02 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Aug 05 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Aug 06 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 07 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 08 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 09 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Aug 12 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Aug 13 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 14 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 15 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 16 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Aug 19 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Aug 20 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 21 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 23 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Aug 26 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Aug 27 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 28 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 30 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 02 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 03 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 04 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 06 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 09 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 10 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 11 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 13 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 16 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 17 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 18 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 20 1:45pm - 5:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 24600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Kaplan International

 

With over 75 years of experience, Kaplan is trusted by students learning English at one of our 41 Kaplan International schools located in eight countries around the world.

Education is our passion, and we take great pride in ensuring our students have all the opportunities and tools to succeed. Our philosophy...

Read more about Kaplan International

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.