LSAT

at Griffon Prep - Downtown, Washington, D.C.

Course Details
Price:
$1,250 12 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Jan 11, 9:00am - Mar 25, 10:00pm (13 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
Downtown, Washington, D.C.
1443 K St NW
At Vermont Ave NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Early bird price is until January 4, $1350 thereafter.
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 12
Teacher: Alicia Ambers

What you'll learn in this test prep class:

Friday extra-help sessions

We offer extra-help sessions every Friday evening from 6:30-10:00pm for currently enrolled students. These Friday evenings give you the opportunity to ask about difficult homework questions, to ask personalized strategy questions of your instructor, or to get some homework done in one of our quiet study rooms.

Curriculum

From the basics of argumentation to the trickiest deductions in a logic game, our course will cover all the aspects of the LSAT exam, so there will be no surprises on test day. Using former actual LSAT questions, you will learn the basics of argument analysis and logical deduction and how to apply these concepts to solve the toughest questions on the exam.

During the course, you will also develop strategies to help you manage the tight time-contraints of the exam as well as strategies to help you solve questions more quickly and accurately. We'll show you the common tricks that the test writers use to create wrong answers and how to avoid them.

Note: Course cost includes all materials and free Friday extra-help.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations more than a week before the start of class will receive a full refund. Cancellations after that but before the first exam will receive a refund of the tuition minus the $50 non-refundable deposit. Cancellations after the first scheduled exam but before the first scheduled class will receive a 75% refund. After the first scheduled class but before the second scheduled class, a 50% refund. After the second scheduled class but before the third scheduled class, a 25% refund. No refund will be given after the third scheduled class. Please note: this policy is in regard to the listed dates of the enrolled class and will be in effect regardless of attendance.

Map

Google Map

Griffon Prep

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 1:00pm Alicia Ambers 13 $1,250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jan 12 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Jan 19 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Jan 26 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Feb 02 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Feb 09 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Feb 16 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Feb 23 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Mar 01 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Mar 08 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Mar 15 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Sun, Mar 22 1:00pm - 4:30pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Mar 25 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
9:00am - 1:00pm Alicia Ambers 13 $1,250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 17 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Feb 19 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Mon, Feb 24 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Feb 26 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Mon, Mar 02 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Mar 04 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Mon, Mar 09 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Mar 11 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Mon, Mar 16 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Mar 18 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Mon, Mar 23 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Wed, Mar 25 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
9:00am - 1:00pm Alicia Ambers 13 $1,250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 03 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Thu, Mar 05 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Tue, Mar 10 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Thu, Mar 12 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Tue, Mar 24 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Thu, Mar 26 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Tue, Mar 31 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Thu, Apr 02 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Tue, Apr 14 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Thu, Apr 16 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Tue, Apr 21 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers
Thu, Apr 23 6:30pm - 10:00pm Alicia Ambers

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 12500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Griffon Prep

Griffon Prep

Griffon Prep was founded in 2005 by two test-prep industry veterans. The company is dedicated to quality test-prep, small classes, and highly qualified instruction. Griffon Prep is offering LSAT, GMAT, and GRE classes in the Washington, DC area.  

Our unique, in-house curriculum is designed to help...

Read more about Griffon Prep

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.