Gym and Ninja Tykes (Ages 4*)

at 92nd Street Y - Upper East Side

(652)
Course Details
Price:
$775 2 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jun 22, 9:00am - Jun 26, 3:00pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (9)

Location:
Upper East Side, Manhattan
1395 Lexington Ave
At 92nd St
New York, New York 10128
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Venue: Studio in the Sky, Penthouse Level
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 4 - 4 years old
Average Class Size: 12

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this kids camp class:

New this summer! An active 92Y-based camp experience for 4 year-old boys and girls focused on a fun introduction and development of skills in sports such as GymMaze Playtime, Gymnastics, Swimming, Ninja Obstacle Courses, outdoor playground fun, sports, story and socialization time with daily arts enrichment activities.

Children grouped according to age and abilities. Gym & Ninja Tykes will participate in most activities every day of the week. Swim is hosted 4 days per week. Every day (weather permitting) the Gym & Ninja Tykes program will walk up to the Samuel Seabury Playground on 96th Street and Lexington Avenue for outdoor playground time.

*3 and 5 year olds considered, email [email protected] for more information.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Note: This provider has a temporary cancellation policy for COVID-19 related cancellations which is as follows:

Cancellations made 3 or more days in advance will receive a full credit for a rescheduled date with this provider   

----

Original cancellation policy (non-COVID-19):

Refund Policies:

92nd Street Y is not responsible for providing makeup classes or issuing refunds for programs missed as a result of illness, emergencies or other events beyond our control.

There are no refunds for outings, classes or workshops that meet fewer than three times per semester.

If you are unable to attend, you may contact Customer Service prior to the first date for a receipt that enables you to claim your contribution as a tax-deductible gift.

Unless otherwise noted in program description, the following schedule applies to programs which meet three times or more per semester:

  • To receive a 100% refund, written request must be received 2 weeks prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 75% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 50% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the second session.
  • After that, refunds cannot be granted.

All refund requests must be submitted in writing to Customer Service. Refunds are computed from the date written notice is received.

To receive a refund, you must enclose the original of your confirmation letter.

Please allow three to four weeks for processing of your refund request. Processing fees, membership fees, auditions fees and class or exercise cards are not refundable. No cash refunds.

Map

Google Map

92nd Street Y

All classes at this location

Start Dates (10)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 23 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jun 26 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 30 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 03 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 07 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 08 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 10 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 14 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 15 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 17 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 24 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 28 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 29 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 31 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 04 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 05 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 06 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 07 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 11 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 12 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 13 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 14 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 18 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 19 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 20 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 21 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
9:00am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $775
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 25 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 26 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 27 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 28 9:00am - 3:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7750 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at 92nd Street Y (652)

Similar Classes

School: 92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y is a world-class cultural and community center where people all over the world connect through culture, arts, entertainment and conversation. For over 140 years, we have harnessed the power of arts and ideas to enrich, enlighten and change lives, and the power of community to repair the...

Read more about 92nd Street Y

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.