Special School Offer!
15% Off South Brooklyn Fencing Gift Cards! Learn More >

Kids Intermediate

at South Brooklyn Fencing - Greenwood

(1)
Course Details
Price:
$200 10 seats left
Start Date:

Fri, Oct 02, 5:00pm - Oct 23, 6:30pm Eastern Time (4 sessions)

Next start dates (7)

Location:
Greenwood, Brooklyn
211 21st St
Btwn 4th & 5th Avenues
Brooklyn, New York 11232
(Map)
Important:
1 group class per week
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 12 - 16 years old
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this kids fencing class:

For students who have mastered the basics of fencing and are ready to begin more competitive training.

Please bring the following:
  • Indoor sneakers
  • Shorts/sweat pants
  • T-shirt

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 24 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a full refund.

Map

Google Map

South Brooklyn Fencing

All classes at this location

Next to the R train 25th or Prospect Ave.

Start Dates (8)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Oct 09 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 16 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 23 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Oct 10 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 17 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 24 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD
5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Oct 12 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 19 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 26 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 14 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 21 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 28 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Nov 09 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 16 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Nov 23 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 11 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 18 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 25 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Nov 13 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 20 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 27 5:00pm - 6:30pm Eastern Time TBD
11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Nov 14 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 21 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 28 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at South Brooklyn Fencing (1)

Similar Classes

School: South Brooklyn Fencing

South Brooklyn Fencing
Special School Offer!
15% Off South Brooklyn Fencing Gift Cards! Learn More >

South Brooklyn Fencing (“SBF”) is a fencing academy that aims to bridge the gap between the elite sport of fencing and the urban environment of Brooklyn. Situated in Southernmost area of Park Slope between 4th Avenue and 5th Avenue on 21st street, this institute serves New York City’s residents. ...

Read more about South Brooklyn Fencing

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here